If you're still wondering how you can cancel your Blogger account, this post is for you. I have been receiving emails and messages from Blogger users to help them on how exactly to delete their Blogger account. I know that deleting a blogger account or Blogspot account permanently isn't easy. We cannot use the "delete" button in blogger to permanently delete our Blogspot/blogger blogs without its search results and Google databases. So for those of you who want to really get rid of your blogger account, I will give you steps in this post on deleting your blogger account permanently.
If you want to delete your Blogger or Blogspot Domain from the Internet Permanently, you have to follow some steps given below in proper order.
6 Steps to follow to delete blogger/Blogspot domain account
Step4) If you click on to remove your blogs, you will be reminded that you can permanently delete your blogger account if you want to. But if you're going to keep your blog, it's best to first download your blog and then click on delete.
Permanently delete - If you want to delete your domain name from a search engine, you have to click on it here.
Undelete - If you want to delete your account but not permanently, but it shows in the google search engine, then click here
Now you have to click the Delete Permanently button, and your domain account is permanently deleted from Google searches and your Blogger account.
Step6) Once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered. You will need a new account, and you will lose all information associated with your old account and domain name.
Congratulations Now, you have successfully deleted your blogger/Blogspot account in 2021.
Why do you have to delete the blogger account permanently?
Sorry, but once you delete a permanently-entered domain name of Blogspot, you can't recover it.
Your domain will be immediately deleted if you have deleted the account permanently.
No, if you are inactive for a long time, then blogger can't do anything to your domain if you are using Blogspot.